2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule (All Times EST)

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.8
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 12.0
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Black & Gold Game #
7:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 25
vs
Alabama St.
Emerald Coast Classic campus game l TV: MASN l ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Purdue
@ Niceville, Fla. (The Arena at Northwest Florida State College) Emerald Coast Classic l TV CBS Sports Network
9:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Florida State/Tennessee
@ Niceville, Fla. (The Arena at Northwest Florida State College) Emerald Coast Classic
TBA
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Old Dominion
TV: MASN & CBS6 l ESPN+
8:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Missouri St.
TV: MASN l ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Wichita State
TV: ESPN2 l WatchESPN App
12:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Loyola (Md.)
TV: NBC Sports Network
5:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Fordham *
TV: MASN l ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 05
at
George Mason *
TV: NBC Sports Network
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Dayton *
TV: CBS Sports Network
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
St. Bonaventure *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBSSN
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Saint Joseph's *
TV: CBS Sports Network
9:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
La Salle *
TV: NBC Sports Network
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Richmond *
TV: CBS Sports Network
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Davidson *
TV: ESPN2 l WatchESPN App
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
George Mason *
TV: ESPNU l WatchESPN App
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Richmond *
TV: CBS Sports Network
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Dayton *
TV: CBS Sports Network
8:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Saint Louis *
TV: ESPN2
9:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Massachusetts *
TV: MASN l ESPN+
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
George Washington *
TV: CBS Sports Network
4:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Duquesne *
TV: MASN l ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Davidson *
TV: ESPN2 l WatchESPN App
9:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament First Round
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) TV: ESPN+
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Second Round
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) TV: NBC Sports Network
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) TV: NBC Sports Network
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Semifinals
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) TV: CBS Sports Network
TBA
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) TV: CBS
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference