2018 VCU Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.93
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 11.12
Blocks per set 2.98
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 13.34
August
Tue Aug 14
vs
6:00 PM
William & Mary #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
N.C. State
N.C. State Invitational l TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington State
@ Raleigh, N.C. N.C. State Invitational
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wichita State
TV: CBS 6.3 l ESPN+
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Seton Hall
Seton Hall Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oklahoma
@ South Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#14 Pittsburgh
@ South Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgetown
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida St.
Home2Home Suites Tallahassee Seminole Volleyball Invitational l TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida A&M
Home2Home Suites Tallahassee Seminole Volleyball Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Miss.
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Home2Home Suites Tallahassee Seminole Volleyball Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia Tech
TV: ACC Network Plus
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Virginia
VCU Invitational l TV: CBS 6.3 l ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Toledo
VCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
South Carolina
VCU Invitational
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
James Madison
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Salle *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Duquesne *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dayton *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
George Mason *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Washington *
TV: CBS 6.3 l ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dayton *
TV: CBS 6.3 l ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Louis *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
George Washington *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
George Mason *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Cancelled
High Point
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Louis
Atlantic 10 Conference Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dayton
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship Match l TV: ESPN+
H
# Exhibition
* Conference