2017 VCU Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
TBA
VCU #
Black & Gold Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Texas St.
@ College Station, Texas Texas A&M Invitational
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Sam Houston St.
@ College Station, Texas Texas A&M Invitational
N
Sat Aug 26
at
7:30 PM
Texas A&M
Texas A&M Invitational
A
Tue Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
William & Mary
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM
Notre Dame
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Bowling Green/Toledo Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
at
7:00 PM
Toledo
Bowling Green/Toledo Invitational
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Southeastern La.
@ Toledo, Ohio Bowling Green/Toledo Invitational
N
Tue Sep 05
at
6:00 PM
High Point
A
Fri Sep 08
at
7:00 PM
Virginia
Jefferson Cup
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
9:30 AM
Ohio
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
5:00 PM
Howard
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup
N
Tue Sep 12
at
6:00 PM
Liberty
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
VCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Seton Hall
VCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
7:00 PM
Northwestern
VCU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
12:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
6:00 PM
Davidson *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM
La Salle *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Dayton *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Sun Nov 05
at
1:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
5:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Palumbo Center) Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament First Round
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Palumbo Center) Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Palumbo Center) Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event