2013 VCU Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-8 .765 11-3 .786 Won 1 10-1 8-4 8-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 17 VCU Alumni
VCU Black and Gold Scrimmage
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Florida Gulf Coast @ Indianapolis, Ind.
IUPUI Hampton Inn Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 31 at IUPUI
IUPUI Hampton Inn Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Illinois State @ Indianapolis, Ind.
IUPUI Hampton Inn Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 6 vs. Liberty @ Lexington, Ky.
Kentucky Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at
Kentucky Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 vs. East Tennessee State @ Lexington, Ky.
Kentucky Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 12 vs. East Tennessee State @ Knoxville, Tenn.
Comcast Lady Vol Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Austin Peay @ Knoxville, Tenn.
Comcast Lady Vol Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Wichita State @ Knoxville, Tenn.
Comcast Lady Vol Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Tennessee
Comcast Lady Vol Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at High Point
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 vs. Colgate @ Raleigh, N.C.
NC State Courtyard Midtown Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 vs. Wisconsin @ Raleigh, N.C.
NC State Courtyard Midtown Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at N.C. State
NC State Courtyard Midtown Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 at Dayton *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 29 at Duquesne *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Hampton
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 4 George Washington *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 Dayton *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 8 Norfolk State
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 at George Mason *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at George Washington *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 George Mason *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 Saint Louis *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 22 William & Mary
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 at Fordham *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 at Rhode Island *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 La Salle *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 3 Rhode Island *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 at Saint Louis *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 15 Duquesne *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 23 vs. George Washington @ George Washington University (Washington, D.C.)
Atlantic 10 Championship (Semifinals)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Nov. 24 vs. Duquesne @ George Washington University (Washington, D.C.)
Atlantic 10 Championship (Final)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 30 Ohio
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop