Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-20 .394 9-5 .643 Won 1 6-4 6-10 1-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sun Aug. 22 VCU
Black & Gold Scrimmage
T, 1-1 Final Recap   Photos  
Fri Aug. 27 at Ohio
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
    at Ohio St.
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Aug. 28 at Dayton
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sun Aug. 29 vs. Arizona St. @ Dayton, Ohio
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 3 vs. Colgate @ State College, Pa.
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 4 vs. Seton Hall @ State College, Pa.
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
    at Penn St.
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 10 vs. Kansas St. @ Lexington, Ky.
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Live stats   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 11 at #21 Kentucky
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Florida St. @ Lexington, Ky.
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Tue Sep. 14 Georgetown
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Thu Sep. 16 at Colorado St.
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 17 vs. Long Beach St. @ Fort Collins, Colo.
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 18 at Denver
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
    vs. Middle Tenn. @ Denver, Colo.
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 24 Northeastern *
Richmond, Va. (Hanover High School)
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 25 Hofstra *
Richmond, Va. (Cosby High School)
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Tue Sep. 28 at George Washington
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 2 at William & Mary *
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 8 at Delaware *
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 10 at Towson *
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 15 at James Madison *
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 16 at George Mason *
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 22 Georgia St. *
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 23 UNC Wilmington *
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 29 at Northeastern *
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 31 at Hofstra *
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 5 Delaware *
L, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Nov. 6 Towson *
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
Fri Nov. 12 William & Mary *
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Tue Nov. 16 Hampton
Senior Night
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Sat Nov. 20 at Delaware
CAA Semifinals
L, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Nov. 26 Albany (N.Y.)
W, 3-1 Final Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop