2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
ITA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
ITA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
ITA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Hokie Fall Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Hokie Fall Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Hokie Fall Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Mon Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
9:00 AM
Drexel
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Campbell
H
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
North Carolina
ITA National Indoor Tournament
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
TBA
Michigan State / Princeton
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. ITA National Indoor Tournament
N
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
11:00 AM
Davidson
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
11:00 AM
Maryland
H
Wed Feb 13
at
TBA
Old Dominion
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Liberty
Richmond, Va.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Howard
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Elon
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Temple
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM
West Virginia
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
9:00 AM
Fla. Atlantic
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
East Tennessee State
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
James Madison
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
William & Mary
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Marshall
H
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
George Washington
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
George Mason
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Richmond
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships *
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships *
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships *
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Championships *
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference