2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-2
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
ITA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
ITA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
ITA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Hokie Fall Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Hokie Fall Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Hokie Fall Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Mon Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Drexel
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Campbell
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
#3 North Carolina
ITA National Indoor Tournament
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Michigan St.
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. ITA National Indoor Tournament
N
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Davidson *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Maryland
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Liberty
Richmond, Va.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Howard
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Elon
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Temple
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
West Virginia
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn St.
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus Collegiate Series Match
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Fla. Atlantic
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
East Tennessee State
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
#28 Old Dominion
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
James Madison
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
William & Mary
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Marshall
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
George Washington *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
George Mason *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Richmond *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Louis %
@ Orlando, Fla. Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Davidson %
@ Orlando, Fla. Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Richmond %
@ Orlando, Fla. Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Championship
N
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
N.C. State %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season