2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-9 .640 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 10-2 2-5 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 21 at Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 5 at Hokie Fall Invite (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
Tue Oct. 21 at ITA Atlantic Regional (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA
November
Sun Nov. 9 at Kitty Harrison Invite (Chapel Hill, NC)
TBA
January
Sun Jan. 18 at #6 Virginia
L, 6-1 Final Recap  
Fri Jan. 23 Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Preview   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 24 Temple
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 4-1 Final Preview   Recap  
    Norfolk State
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 25 Morgan St.
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    George Mason
W, 5-0 Final
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Wake Forest
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 Middle Tenn.
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Feb. 21 vs. Columbia @ University Park, Pa.
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 22 at Penn St.
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 vs. Georgia St. @ Old Dominion University
L, 4-3 Final
March
Sun Mar. 1 at Old Dominion
L, 4-3 Final
Fri Mar. 6 N.C. State
L, 4-3 Final Live stats  
Sun Mar. 8 UMBC
W, 6-1 Final Recap   Live stats  
Thu Mar. 12 at Winthrop
W, 5-2 Final
Sat Mar. 14 at Coastal Carolina
Postponed
Sat Mar. 28 at Virginia Tech
L, 6-1 Final
April
Thu Apr. 2 Fordham *
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 4 at Richmond
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 5 George Washington
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 11 Marshall
W, 4-3 Final Recap   Live stats  
Fri Apr. 17 vs. #8 George Washington @ Charlottesville, Va.
Atlantic 10 Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 vs. Fordham @ Charlottesville, Va.
A-10 Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 19 vs. UMass @ Charlottesville, Va.
A-10 Championship Match
W, 4-0 Final Recap   Photos  
May
Sat May. 9 vs. Virginia @ NCAA First Round (Charlottesville, Va.)
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Wed May. 20 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Thu May. 21 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Fri May. 22 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sat May. 23 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sun May. 24 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Mon May. 25 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop