2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4 .636 0-0 .000 Lost 1 6-1 0-3 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 21 at Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 5 at Hokie Fall Invite (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
Tue Oct. 21 at ITA Atlantic Regional (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA
November
Sun Nov. 9 at Kitty Harrison Invite (Chapel Hill, NC)
TBA
January
Sun Jan. 18 at #6 Virginia
L, 6-1 Final Recap  
Fri Jan. 23 Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Preview  
Sat Jan. 24 Temple
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 4-1 Final Preview   Recap  
    Norfolk State
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 25 Morgan St.
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    George Mason
W, 5-0 Final
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Wake Forest
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 Middle Tenn.
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Feb. 21 vs. Columbia @ University Park, Pa.
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 22 at Penn St.
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 vs. Georgia St. @ Old Dominion University
TBA
March
Sun Mar. 1 at Old Dominion
TBA
Fri Mar. 6 N.C. State
2:00 PM
Sun Mar. 8 UMBC
10:00 AM
Thu Mar. 12 at Winthrop
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 14 at Coastal Carolina
10:30 AM
Sat Mar. 28 at Virginia Tech
TBA
April
Thu Apr. 2 Fordham *
1:00 PM
Sat Apr. 4 at Richmond
11:00 AM
Sun Apr. 5 George Washington
12:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Marshall
11:00 AM
Thu Apr. 16 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Fri Apr. 17 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Sat Apr. 18 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Sun Apr. 19 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
May
Fri May. 8 NCAA First Round
TBA
Sun May. 10 NCAA Second Round
TBA
Wed May. 20 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Thu May. 21 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Fri May. 22 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sat May. 23 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sun May. 24 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Mon May. 25 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop