2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 21 at Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 5 at Hokie Fall Invite (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
Tue Oct. 21 at ITA Atlantic Regional (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA
November
Sun Nov. 9 at Kitty Harrison Invite (Chapel Hill, NC)
TBA
January
Sun Jan. 18 Virginia
12:00 PM
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Wake Forest
TBA
Sat Feb. 14 Middle Tenn.
TBA
Sat Feb. 21 vs. Columbia @ Pennsylvania State University
TBA
Sun Feb. 22 at Penn St.
TBA
Sat Feb. 28 vs. Georgia St. @ Old Dominion University
TBA
March
Sun Mar. 1 at Old Dominion
TBA
Sat Mar. 7 N.C. State
TBA
Sun Mar. 8 UMBC
TBA
Thu Mar. 12 at Winthrop
TBA
Sat Mar. 28 Virginia Tech
TBA
April
Thu Apr. 2 Fordham *
1:00 PM
Sat Apr. 4 at Richmond
TBA
Sun Apr. 5 George Washington
TBA
Sat Apr. 11 Marshall
TBA
Thu Apr. 16 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Fri Apr. 17 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Sat Apr. 18 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Sun Apr. 19 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
May
Fri May. 8 NCAA First Round
TBA
Sun May. 10 NCAA Second Round
TBA
Wed May. 20 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Thu May. 21 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Fri May. 22 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sat May. 23 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sun May. 24 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Mon May. 25 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop