2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 21 at Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 5 at Hokie Fall Invite (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA Recap  
Tue Oct. 21 at ITA Atlantic Regional (Blacksburg, Va.)
TBA
November
Sun Nov. 9 at Kitty Harrison Invite (Chapel Hill, NC)
TBA
January
Sun Jan. 18 Virginia
12:00 PM
Fri Jan. 23 VCU 4-1 Invitational
TBA
    Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational
TBA
Sat Jan. 24 VCU 4-1 Invitational
TBA
Sun Jan. 25 VCU 4-1 Invitational
TBA
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Wake Forest
10:00 AM
Sat Feb. 14 Middle Tenn.
1:00 PM
Sat Feb. 21 vs. Columbia @ Pennsylvania State University
TBA
Sun Feb. 22 at Penn St.
TBA
Sat Feb. 28 vs. Georgia St. @ Old Dominion University
TBA
March
Sun Mar. 1 at Old Dominion
TBA
Fri Mar. 6 N.C. State
2:00 PM
Sun Mar. 8 UMBC
10:00 AM
Thu Mar. 12 at Winthrop
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 14 at Coastal Carolina
10:30 AM
Sat Mar. 28 at Virginia Tech
TBA
April
Thu Apr. 2 Fordham *
1:00 PM
Sat Apr. 4 at Richmond
11:00 AM
Sun Apr. 5 George Washington
12:00 PM
Sat Apr. 11 Marshall
11:00 AM
Thu Apr. 16 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Fri Apr. 17 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Sat Apr. 18 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
Sun Apr. 19 vs. A-10 Tournament @ Charlottesville, VA
A-10 Tournament
TBA
May
Fri May. 8 NCAA First Round
TBA
Sun May. 10 NCAA Second Round
TBA
Wed May. 20 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Thu May. 21 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Fri May. 22 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sat May. 23 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Sun May. 24 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA
Mon May. 25 NCAA Individual Championships
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop