2011-12 VCU WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 5-2
September
Fri Sep 09
at
TBA
William & Mary Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)
A
Fri Sep 16
at
TBA
UVa Fall Invitational (Charlottesville, Va.)
A
Fri Sep 30
at
TBA
Wake Forest Invitational (Winston Salem, N.C.)
A
October
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
Hampton Roads Invitational (Newport News, Va.)
A
Thu Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals (Norfolk, Va.)
A
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Drexel *
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UNC Wilmington *
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Brown
@ Chapel Hill, NC ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Marshall
@ ITA National Indoor (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
N
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
N.C. State
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Winthrop
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Old Dominion *
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn St.
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
Virginia Tech
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-0
Duke
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Virginia
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wake Forest
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Temple
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Delaware *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Georgia St. *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Marshall
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
South Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Marquette
@ at South Florida (Tampa, Fla.)
N
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
William & Mary *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Boston University
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#8 Drexel
@ CAA Quarterfinals (Norfolk, Va.0
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
#5 Old Dominion
@ CAA Semifinals (Norfolk, Va.)
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#3 Georgia State
@ CAA Championship (Norfolk, Va.0
N
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tennessee
@ Charlottesville, Va. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference