2019 VCU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 12
vs
6:30 PM
VMI #
H
Fri Aug 16
at
7:00 PM
East Carolina #
A
Thu Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
High Point
A
Sun Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Longwood
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
H
Thu Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Wake Forest
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Old Dominion
H
Thu Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh
A
Sun Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
George Mason *
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Thu Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Richmond *
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Davidson *
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
Atlantic 10 Conference Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Conference semi-final
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season