2018 VCU Women's Socccer Schedule

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 4
Home 7-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 0.87
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UNC Wilmington
ESPN+
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Charlotte
ESPN+
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
High Point
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Iowa
@ Iowa City, Iowa
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Iowa
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Old Dominion
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Cancelled
Howard
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
William & Mary
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Bonaventure *
Marra Athletics Complex | TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Mason *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dayton *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Duquesne *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Davidson *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Richmond *
Senior Night l TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
La Salle *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington * %
H
* Conference
% Post season