2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-3
Pct. .633
Conf. 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 0.70
August
Fri Aug 18
vs
Cancelled
Iowa
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa
H
Sun Aug 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Liberty
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Old Dominion
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
American
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
#8 Clemson
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Charlotte
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
UNC Greensboro
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Longwood
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Dayton *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Davidson *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Duquesne *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Massachusetts *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
George Mason *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Richmond *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Bonaventure *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
H
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
La Salle *
A
* Conference