2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 18
vs
Cancelled
Iowa
H
Sun Aug 20
at
6:00 PM
Liberty
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
Old Dominion
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
2:00 PM
American
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
5:00 PM
Clemson
A
Fri Sep 08
at
7:00 PM
Charlotte
A
Sun Sep 10
at
2:00 PM
UNC Greensboro
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Longwood
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
2:00 PM
Davidson *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
Massachusetts *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Richmond *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
H
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
La Salle *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event