2014 VCU WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4-4 .600 3-1-1 .700 Won 1 5-1-2 2-3-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at #5 Virginia Tech
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 24 at Marshall
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 29 at Old Dominion
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 Clemson
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 5 Drexel
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 7 at James Madison
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 at Pittsburgh
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 14 American
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 Penn
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 21 Longwood
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Fordham *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at La Salle *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 12 Rhode Island *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 Richmond *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 19 Davidson *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 George Washington *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Oct. 31 at St. Louis *
7:00 PM
November
Sun Nov. 2 at Dayton *
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop