2014 VCU WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 10-5-5
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 3-3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.40
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 0.99
August
Fri Aug 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
#5 Virginia Tech
A
Sun Aug 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Marshall
A
Fri Aug 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Old Dominion
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Clemson
H
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Drexel
H
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
James Madison
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pittsburgh
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
American
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Penn
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Longwood
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fordham *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island *
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Richmond *
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Davidson *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
George Washington *
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Louis *
A
November
Sun Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Dayton *
A
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Richmond %
@ Dayton, Ohio Atlantic 10 Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dayton %
@ Dayton, Ohio Atlantic 10 Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season