2013 VCU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8-3 .500 3-3-2 .500 Lost 3 3-2-2 3-4-1 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 16 James Madison
Exhibition
W, 2-1 Final Recap  
Fri Aug. 23 at #8 Virginia
UVA Tournament
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 25 vs. #1 North Carolina @ Charlottesville, Va.
UVA Tournament
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.) @ Washington, D.C. (at George Washington)
Georgetown Tournament
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
September
Sun Sep. 1 at #13 Georgetown
Georgetown Tournament
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 6 at Col. of Charleston
College of Charleston Tournament
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 vs. Coastal Carolina @ Charleston, S.C.
College of Charleston Tournament
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Maine
VCU Tournament
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 Campbell
VCU Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 at George Mason
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 Elon
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Massachusetts *
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 Fordham *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 La Salle *
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 at Duquesne *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 20 at St. Bonaventure *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 27 at George Washington *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Richmond *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 3 Saint Louis *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 7 vs. Dayton @ Sports Backers Stadium
2013 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship Quarterfinals
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop