Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9-4 .421 2-7-2 .273 Lost 2 3-3-2 3-5-1 0-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 13 East Carolina
T, 1-1 Final Recap   Photos  
Fri Aug. 20 Longwood
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Aug. 27 vs. Villanova @ JMU Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 29 vs. St. John's @ JMU Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.)
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 3 at Stetson
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 5 at UCF
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 10 Liberty
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Sep. 16 at Richmond
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Sep. 19 Elon
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 24 Northeastern *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Sep. 26 Hofstra *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 1 at George Mason *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 3 Towson *
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 8 at UNC Wilmington *
L, 2-1 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 10 at Georgia St. *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 15 Delaware *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 17 Drexel *
L, 4-3 Final - 2OT Recap  
Fri Oct. 22 at Old Dominion *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 24 at William & Mary *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 29 at James Madison *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop