2019 VCU Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 233
Assists 106
Goals/ game 12.94
Shots/ game 31.00
Shot % 41.8
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Old Dominion
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 11-8
UMBC
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 18-13
Longwood
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 21-12
LIU Brooklyn
@ Brookville, N.Y. Game played @ LIU-Post
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 14-12
Army West Point
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-4
#20 Notre Dame
ESPN+
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 17-13
William and Mary
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 21-16
Duquesne *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 22-14
Massachusetts *
ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-13
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 12-6
La Salle *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Richmond *
ESPN+
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 18-8
George Washington *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 17-5
St. Bonaventure *
ESPN+
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 16-15
Davidson *
ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 13-12
George Mason *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 18-15
No. 4 Saint Joseph's %
@ Fairfax, Va. Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals / ESPN+
N
May
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 26-13
Duke
A
* Conference
% Post season