2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Norfolk State
H
Thu Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Minnesota
A
Tue Nov 21
at
5:30 PM
UNC Greensboro
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia State
@ Georgia State Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
4:00 PM
Mercer
@ Georgia State Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
A
December
Wed Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Old Dominion
H
Sun Dec 10
at
2:00 PM
Radford
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Coppin St.
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
6:00 PM
Georgetown
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Penn
@ NJIT Highlanders Christmas Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ NJIT Highlanders Christmas Classic
N
Sun Dec 31
at
TBA
Saint Joseph's *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
1:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
1:00 PM
Fordham *
H
Sun Jan 21
at
TBA
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
TBA
La Salle *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
1:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
February
Sun Feb 04
at
2:00 PM
Dayton *
CBSSN
A
Wed Feb 07
at
TBA
Duquesne *
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
TBA
St. Bonaventure *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sun Feb 18
at
TBA
Richmond *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Davidson *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event