2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Pts per game 63.2
FG % 38.5
3PT % 31.7
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 11.7
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Minnesota
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Campbell
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
IUPUI
H
Thu Nov 24
vs
Final
American
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. San Juan Shootout
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. San Juan Shootout
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Iona
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Furman
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
UNC Greensboro
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Mississippi
SEC Network+
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
Wake Forest
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Brown
H
January
Sun Jan 01
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Richmond *
CBSSN
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
CBSSN
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Richmond *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Dayton *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Duquesne *
American Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Davidson *
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
No. 9 Richmond %
Atlantic 10 Women's Championship First Round
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
No. 1 Dayton %
@ Richmond, Va. Atlantic 10 Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals - ASN
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event