2014-15 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-12 .571 7-8 .467 Won 2 10-3 6-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 14 Wagner
W, 84-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 16 Presbyterian
W, 55-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 18 at Liberty
ESPN3
L, 69-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 20 at Md.-East. Shore
W, 72-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 23 at Ohio St.
L, 96-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 26 at William & Mary
L, 56-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Tue Dec. 2 at UNC Wilmington
W, 59-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 5 at Old Dominion
COX Sports TV
L, 66-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 14 UNC Greensboro
W, 80-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Thu Dec. 18 High Point
W, 81-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Dec. 21 Tex.-Pan American
W, 64-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Dec. 28 at Coppin St.
W, 63-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 30 N.C. A&T
W, 60-51 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
January
Sat Jan. 3 at Saint Joseph's *
L, 63-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 8 Rhode Island *
W, 64-48 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Jan. 12 at Saint Louis *
W, 59-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 15 Davidson *
W, 62-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 18 at Fordham *
L, 60-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 21 at St. Bonaventure *
W, 61-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 Dayton *
L, 75-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 28 George Mason *
W, 70-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 La Salle *
L, 74-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 4 at Richmond *
L, 67-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 at Duquesne *
L, 83-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 at George Mason *
L, 86-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 18 No.24/23 George Washington *
L, 65-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 22 Massachusetts *
W, 65-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 25 at Davidson *
W, 66-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 1 Richmond *
CBS Sports Network
2:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Wed Mar. 4 A10 Opening Round
A10 Network
TBA
Thu Mar. 5 A10 First Round
A10 Network
TBA
Fri Mar. 6 A10 Quarterfinals
A10 Network
TBA
Sat Mar. 7 A10 Semifinals
CBS Sports Network
TBA
Sun Mar. 8 A10 Championship
ESPNU
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop