2013-14 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 10-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 40.1
3PT % 30.8
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.4
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 85-66
Youngstown St.
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
L, 83-71
Ohio St.
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 93-76
Elon
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
W, 67-57
Tex.-Pan American
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Final - OT
W, 74-63
Texas-Arlington
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
W, 95-72
UNC Greensboro
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-61
Wagner
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 75-55
UMBC
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 76-75
Cleveland St.
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 85-64
Manhattan
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 94-67
Florida A&M
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
W, 77-72
NJIT
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Old Dominion
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 112-54
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 71-68
Duquesne *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 63-58
La Salle *
A
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Saint Joseph's *
Televised on CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 76-73
Fordham *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 81-51
Massachusetts *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Duquesne *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 112-86
George Mason *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 70-51
Saint Joseph's *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
L, 73-69
Dayton *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Richmond *
CBS 6.3 - VCU Massey Cancer Center Pink Out
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
L, 80-62
George Washington *
Televised on CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 70-44
Rhode Island *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 74-57
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
L, 73-60
Richmond *
CBS 6.3
A
March
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 61-52
Richmond
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship First Round
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 62-61
Dayton
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinals
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 94-76
Princeton %
WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season