2010-11 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12 .613 13-5 .722 Lost 2 10-3 8-8 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 12 at High Point
W, 65-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 17 Winthrop
W, 59-49 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sun Nov. 21 at Virginia Tech
L, 63-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 2 East Carolina
L, 77-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Dec. 5 at Richmond
L, 68-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Dec. 8 at Coppin St.
W, 71-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 11 at Charlotte
L, 68-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 18 Longwood
W, 79-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 21 Liberty
L, 59-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 23 at Radford
W, 79-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sun Jan. 2 at William & Mary *
W, 73-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 6 UNC Wilmington *
W, 70-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Jan. 9 George Mason *
W, 64-46 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 13 at Towson *
L, 65-58 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 16 Northeastern *
Televised on Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
W, 79-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 20 at Old Dominion *
W, 63-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Jan. 23 at James Madison *
L, 69-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 27 Georgia St. *
W, 67-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 30 Drexel *
W, 69-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
February
Thu Feb. 3 at UNC Wilmington *
L, 68-64 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 6 at Northeastern *
W, 82-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 10 James Madison *
L, 71-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 13 Hofstra *
W, 85-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 17 Old Dominion *
W, 74-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Feb. 20 at Drexel *
W, 73-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 24 at Delaware *
L, 75-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 27 William & Mary *
W, 62-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
March
Wed Mar. 2 at Georgia St. *
W, 69-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Hofstra @ The Show Place Arena
CAA Tournament Quarterfinals
W, 87-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. James Madison @ The Show Place Arena
CAA Tournament Semifinals
L, 67-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 17 at St. Joseph's
Postseason WNIT (First Round)
L, 72-66 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop