2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Liberty Fall Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Liberty Fall Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Liberty Fall Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
@ Elon, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
@ Elon, N.C.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
@ Elon, N.C.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Richmond Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Richmond Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Richmond Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Drexel
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Campbell
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgetown
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Richmond *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#2 Ohio St.
@ Columbus, Ohio / Stickney Tennis Center ITA Kickoff Weekend
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cornell
@ Columbus, Ohio / Stickney Tennis Center ITA Kickoff Weekend
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
East Tennessee State
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Temple
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Hecht Tennis Center)
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Howard
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Liberty
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Elon
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
William Carey
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
South Ala.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Florida Gulf Coast
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Fla. Atlantic
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
James Madison
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Middle Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
George Washington *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Virginia Tech
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Old Dominion
A
April
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
William & Mary
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
UNC Wilmington
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Duquesne %
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton %
@ Orlando, Fla. Atlantic 10 Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Richmond %
@ Orlando, Fla. Atlantic 10 Championship
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Kentucky %
@ Wake Forest NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season