2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Liberty Fall Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Liberty Fall Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Liberty Fall Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
@ Elon, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
@ Elon, N.C.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Elon Fall Invitational
@ Elon, N.C.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Richmond Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Richmond Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Richmond Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
9:00 AM
Drexel
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
Campbell
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
9:00 AM
Georgetown
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
2:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
Ohio St.
@ Columbus, Ohio / Stickney Tennis Center ITA Kickoff Weekend
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
TBA
Arkansas/Cornell
@ Columbus, Ohio / Stickney Tennis Center ITA Kickoff Weekend
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
9:00 AM
East Tennessee State
H
Sat Feb 09
at
9:00 AM
Penn
A
Sun Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
Temple
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
Howard
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Liberty
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Elon
H
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Fla. Atlantic
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
James Madison
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
9:00 AM
Middle Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 24
at
9:00 AM
George Washington *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
9:00 AM
Virginia Tech
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Old Dominion
A
April
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
William & Mary
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference