2014-15 VCU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-13 .552 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 12-6 0-2 4-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 14 at Duke Fab 4 Fall Tournament
TBA Results   Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 5 at UVA Fall Invitational
TBA
Sun Oct. 12 at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
TBA Results   Recap  
Wed Oct. 15 at ITA Mid-Atlantic Regional (Charlottesville, Va.)
TBA
January
Fri Jan. 16 Norfolk State
W, 4-1 Final Recap  
    Georgetown
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 18 Delaware
W, 5-0 Final Preview   Recap  
    James Madison
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Fri Jan. 23 vs. Louisville @ ITA Indoors (Charlottesville, Va.)
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 vs. George Washington @ ITA Indoors (Charlottesville, Va.)
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri Jan. 30 Marquette
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 1 Brown
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 Virginia
L, 9-1 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 8 Elon
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 13 Binghamton
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 15 Radford
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    George Mason *
W, 4-1 Final Recap   Live stats  
Fri Feb. 27 #27 N.C. State
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
    Howard
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 7 Penn St.
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 8 UMBC
L, 4-2 Final Recap   Live stats  
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Penn St. @ USF Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
L, 4-1 Final
Sat Mar. 14 vs. Drake @ USF Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
L, 4-0 Final
Sun Mar. 15 vs. Furman @ USF Tournament (Tampa, Fla.)
W, 4-1 Final Results  
Sat Mar. 21 at UNC Wilmington
L, 4-3 Final
Fri Mar. 27 Morgan St./Longwood
4-1 Tournament (VCU vs. Longwood - 11 a.m., Longwood vs. Morgan State - 2:30 pm, VCU vs. Morgan State (4 p.m.)
Postponed
April
Thu Apr. 2 Fordham *
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 4 vs. Middle Tenn. @ Memphis, Tenn.
L, 4-1 Final
Sun Apr. 5 at Memphis
L, 4-3 Final
Fri Apr. 10 Virginia Tech
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 12 St. John's
L, 4-3 Final Live stats  
Fri Apr. 24 vs. Duquesne @ Mason, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 25 vs. George Mason @ Mason, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Semifinals
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 26 vs. George Washington @ Mason, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Championship
L, 4-2 Final Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop