2013-14 VCU MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-13 .536 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 9-4 0-5 6-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 8 at UNCW Fall Invitational
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 at Duke Fab 4 Fall Tournament
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 at UVA Ranked Invitational
TBA Results  
Sun Sep. 29 at ITA All-American Fall Tournament
TBA Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 6 at UVA Fall Invitational
TBA Recap  
Sun Oct. 20 vs. ITA Mid-Atlantic Regionals @ Blacksburg, Va.
TBA Results   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 17 Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Tournament
W, 5-0 Final Preview   Recap  
    vs. Campbell @ VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 18 James Madison
VCU 4-1 Tournament
W, 5-0 Final Preview   Recap  
    Richmond *
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Mon Jan. 20 North Carolina
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 vs. N.C. State @ Knoxville, Tenn.
ITA National Indoors
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 26 vs. Tennessee @ UT-Knoxville
ITA National Indoors
L, 4-0 Final
February
Sat Feb. 1 Longwood
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    Morgan St.
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 7 at N.C. State
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 14 Middle Tenn.
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 16 at Penn St.
L, 4-1 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 vs. #11 Mississippi St. @ Montgomery, Ala.
Blue-Grey Tournament (Montgomery, Ala.)
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 vs. Texas Tech @ Blue-Gray Tournament (Montgomery, Ala.)
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 vs. Boise St. @ Blue-Gray Tournament (Montgomery, Ala.)
L, 4-2 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 Binghamton
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 2 Duke
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Wed Mar. 5 at Wake Forest
L, 4-1 Final
Sat Mar. 8 Cornell
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 Dartmouth
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Fri Mar. 28 UNC Wilmington
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
April
Thu Apr. 3 Norfolk State
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 vs. Memphis @ Louisville
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 at Louisville
L, 4-2 Final Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at Virginia Tech
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 vs. Fordham @ Charlottesville, VA *
Atlantic-10 Quarterfinals
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 vs. Duquesne @ Charlottesville, VA
Atlantic-10 Semifinals
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 20 vs. George Washington @ Charlottesville, VA
Atlantic-10 Finals
L, 4-1 Final Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop