2012-13 VCU MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-7 .741 3-0 1.000 Lost 1 15-2 1-3 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 7 vs. at Landfall Invitational @ Wilmington, N.C.
TBA Recap  
Fri Sep. 14 vs. at Duke Fab 4 @ Durham, N.C.
TBA Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 vs. at UVA Ranked @ Charlottesville, Va.
TBA Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 vs. at All-American @ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 5 vs. at UVA Fall Tournament @ Charlottesville, Va.
TBA Recap  
Thu Oct. 18 vs. at ITA Regionals @ Charlottesville, Va.
TBA Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 18 Campbell
VCU 4x1 Invitational
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
    Georgetown
VCU 4x1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 20 Richmond *
VCU 4x1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    James Madison
VCU 4x1 Invitational
W, 4-1 Final Recap  
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Minnesota @ Athens, Ga.
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Georgia
ITA Kickoff
L, 5-1 Final Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 North Florida
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 vs. Drake @ at Nebraska
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at Nebraska
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 Michigan St.
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 N.C. State
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Penn St.
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 South Carolina
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Illinois State
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 at Duke
L, 7-0 Final Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 at North Carolina
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 12 Wake Forest
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 Penn
W, 7-0 Final
Fri Mar. 22 Charlotte *
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Virginia Tech
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Louisville
L, 4-2 Final
Sun Apr. 7 Memphis
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 George Washington *
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 vs. Butler @ Mason, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
W, 4-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 vs. Xavier @ Mason, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Semifinals
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 vs. George Washington @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Championship
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
May
Fri May. 10 vs. Minnesota @ Charlottesville, Va.
NCAA Tournament First Round
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri May. 17 at NCAA Championships
NCAA Finals (Team and Individual) May 17-27
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop