2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 2.25
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Georgetown #
H
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pittsburgh #
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Oakland
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
Appalachian State
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Postponed
Iona
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Cancelled
Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Sun Sep 24
at
6:00 PM
Coastal Carolina
A
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
#6 Maryland
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
Marra Athletics Complex
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event