2014 VCU MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-7-4 .438 2-0-3 .700 Won 1 3-3-2 2-4-1 0-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at William & Mary
Exhibition
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Aug. 29 Fairleigh Dickinson
2014 VCU Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Aug. 31 East Tennessee State
2014 VCU Invitational
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
September
Fri Sep. 5 Northeastern
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 7 #5 North Carolina
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 11 at #6 Georgetown
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 15 at #15 Virginia
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 vs. CSU Bakersfield @ Albuquerque, N.M.
2014 New Mexico Invitational
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 21 at #4 New Mexico
2014 New Mexico Invitational
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 26 Old Dominion
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 30 at #1 Notre Dame
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 #20 George Mason *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 8 at Maryland
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 at Massachusetts *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 Fordham *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 19 La Salle *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 at Duquesne *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 26 at St. Bonaventure *
1:00 PM Live stats  
November
Sun Nov. 2 at George Washington *
1:00 PM
Fri Nov. 7 #17 Saint Louis *
Third Annual VCU Soccer Family Weekend
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  

View: Mobile | Desktop