2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule (All Times EST)

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 85.3
FG % 47.5
3PT % 38.7
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 18.3
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Liberty #
Hurricane Relief Exhibition
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 98-74
Virginia Union #
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 94-65
Grambling State
TV: MASN
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 95-85
North Florida
TV: MASN l 2017 Maui Jim Maui Invitational Mainland game
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Virginia
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
2:30 PM
Marquette
@ Maui, Hawaii 2017 Maui Jim Maui Invitational l TV: ESPN2
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
TBA
California/Wichita State
@ Maui, Hawaii 2017 Maui Jim Maui Invitational l TV: ESPN or ESPN2
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Maui, Hawaii 2017 Maui Jim Maui Invitational l TV: ESPN2 or ESPNU
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Appalachian State
TV: MASN
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Old Dominion
TV: MASN
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Texas
TV: ESPN2
H
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Seton Hall
Never Forget Tribute Classic
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
6:00 PM
Bucknell
TV: CBS 6
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Winthrop
TV: CBS 6.3
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
7:00 PM
VMI
TV: CBS 6
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
12:30 PM
Fordham *
TV: NBC Sports Network
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
La Salle *
TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Duquesne *
TV: Stadium
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
TV: ESPN2
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Richmond *
TV: Facebook
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
12:30 PM
George Washington *
TV: NBC Sports Network
H
Tue Jan 23
at
9:00 PM
Saint Louis *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
George Mason *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
TV: ESPN2
H
Wed Feb 07
at
9:00 PM
Richmond *
TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
Dayton *
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Davidson *
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
George Washington *
TV: Stadium
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts *
TV: MASN
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
8:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
TV: MASN
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Fordham *
TV: CBS 6
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2018 Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - First Round
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2018 Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Second Round
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2018 Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2018 Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2018 Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference