2014-15 VCU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 7 California (Pa.)
Exhibition
TBA
Fri Nov. 14 vs. Tennessee @ 2014 Veteran's Classic (Naval Academy)
CBS-SN
6:30 PM
Tue Nov. 18 Toledo
Legends Classic (ESPNU)
6:00 PM
Thu Nov. 20 Md.-East. Shore
Legends Classic
TBA
Mon Nov. 24 vs. Villanova @ Legends Classic (Barclays Center)
ESPN2
7:00 PM
Tue Nov. 25 vs. Michigan/Oregon @ Legends Classic (Barclays Center)
ESPN2/U
TBA
Sat Nov. 29 at Old Dominion
TBA
December
Tue Dec. 2 at Illinois State
TBA
Sat Dec. 6 Virginia
ESPNU
TBA
Sat Dec. 13 Northern Iowa
NBCSN
TBA
Tue Dec. 16 Belmont
TBA
Sat Dec. 20 at Cincinnati
ESPNU
12:00 PM
Mon Dec. 22 East Tennessee State
TBA
Mon Dec. 29 Cleveland St.
TBA
January
Sun Jan. 4 at Fordham *
CBSSN
TBA
Wed Jan. 7 Davidson *
TBA
Sat Jan. 10 Saint Joseph's *
CBSSN
TBA
Tue Jan. 13 at Rhode Island *
CBSSN
TBA
Sat Jan. 17 at Duquesne *
CBSSN
TBA
Fri Jan. 23 at Saint Louis *
ESPN2
TBA
Tue Jan. 27 George Washington *
CBSSN
TBA
Sat Jan. 31 Richmond *
ESPN2
TBA
February
Wed Feb. 4 at George Mason *
CBSSN
TBA
Sat Feb. 7 at St. Bonaventure *
NBCSN
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 11 La Salle *
CBSSN
TBA
Sat Feb. 14 at George Washington *
ESPN2
TBA
Tue Feb. 17 Saint Louis *
CBSSN
TBA
Sat Feb. 21 Massachusetts *
ESPN/2
TBA
Wed Feb. 25 at Richmond *
ESPN2/U
TBA
Sat Feb. 28 Dayton *
ESPN2
TBA
March
Thu Mar. 5 at Davidson *
ESPNU
TBA
Sat Mar. 7 George Mason *
NBCSN
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop