2013-14 VCU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-4
Games 35
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.9
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 13.1
October
Sun Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Black & Gold Game #
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
California (Pa.) #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Illinois State
MASN
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
Virginia
ESPN2
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Winthrop
CSN-Plus
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
Florida St.
@ 2013 Puerto Rico Tip-Off ESPNU
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
Long Beach St.
@ 2013 Puerto Rico Tip-Off ESPNU
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ 2013 Puerto Rico Tip-Off ESPN U
N
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
Northeastern
CSN-Plus/SNY/CBS 6.1
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
Belmont
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
Eastern Kentucky
Comcast SportsNet/CBS 6.3
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
Old Dominion
Comcast SportsNet/SNY
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Northern Iowa
ESPNU
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
Wofford
CBS 6.3
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
@ Richmond Coliseum 2013 Governor's Holiday Hoops Classic NBC Sports Network
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
Boston College
@ Barclays Center Fox Sports 2
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
Stony Brook
CSN-Plus/SNY/CBS 6.3
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
George Mason *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
George Washington *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Duquesne *
CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
Dayton *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final - 2OT
La Salle *
ESPN2
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
Fordham *
CBS 6.3
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Richmond *
ESPN2
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
CBS Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
George Washington *
NBC Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Saint Louis *
ESPN or ESPN2
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Massachusetts *
ESPN2
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Fordham *
CBS Sports Network
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
ESPN or ESPN2
H
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
Richmond *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
TV: SNY
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Richmond
@ Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
George Washington
@ 2014 Atlantic 10 Semifinals (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's
@ 2014 Atlantic 10 Championship (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - OT
Stephen F. Austin
@ 2014 NCAA Tournament (San Diego, Calif.)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event