2012-13 VCU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-9
Pct. .750
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 4-4
Games 36
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 45.0
3PT % 35.1
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 14.5
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 94-44
Virginia Union #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Florida Gulf Coast
CBS 6.3
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 53-51
Wichita State
ESPNU
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 90-54
Winthrop
A
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Memphis
@ Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament NBC Sports Network
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 67-58
#5 Duke
@ Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament NBC Sports Network
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 68-65
#13 Missouri
@ Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament NBC Sports Network
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-56
Stetson
CBS 6.3
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Belmont
Comcast Mid-Atlantic
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 83-70
Old Dominion
Lumber Liquidators Hardwood Showdown NBC Sports Network
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 73-54
Alabama
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 76-44
Western Ky.
NBC Sports Network
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 93-56
Longwood
CBS 6.3
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 96-67
Fairleigh Dickinson
CBS 6.1
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 109-58
East Tennessee State
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Lehigh
NBC Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Dayton *
WTVR CBS 6.1
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 72-65
St. Bonaventure *
CBS 6.3
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 92-86
Saint Joseph's *
CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 90-63
Duquesne *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final - OT
L, 86-74
Richmond *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-61
La Salle *
CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 70-64
Rhode Island *
CBS 6.3
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Fordham *
CBS 6.1
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 68-61
Charlotte *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Massachusetts *
CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 84-57
George Washington *
CBS 6.3
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 76-62
Saint Louis *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 75-71
Xavier *
CBS Sports Network
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 84-52
Butler *
ESPN/ESPN 2
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 93-82
Richmond *
CBS Sports Network
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 84-76
Temple *
CBS
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 82-79
#10 Saint Joseph's
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) A-10 Quarterfinals (Televised on CSN+) Channel lineup in Richmond, Va.: Comcast (10), DirecTV (643), Dish Network (9515) & Verizon FiOS (575)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 71-62
UMass
@ The Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Semifinal (CBS Sports Network)
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Saint Louis
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y) A-10 Championship
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 88-42
#12 Akron
@ Auburn Hills, Mich. 2013 NCAA Tournament - Round of 64 Televised on CBS
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 78-53
#4 Michigan
@ The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, Michigan NCAA Tournament Round of 32 CBS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference