2014 VCU FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 2.41
Green cards 10
August
Tue Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgetown #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
Drexel
A
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Liberty
A
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
Longwood
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
Central Mich.
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
#14 Michigan
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
Richmond *
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final - OT
James Madison
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
#1 UNC
A
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
Towson
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
St. Francis (Pa.) *
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
William & Mary
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
Lock Haven *
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
Davidson *
A
November
Sun Nov 02
vs
Final
Appalachian St.
@ Davidson, N.C.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event