2014 VCU FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13 .278 1-7 .125 Won 1 2-4 2-9 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 19 Georgetown
Exhibition
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Aug. 29 at Drexel
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
September
Fri Sep. 5 at Liberty
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Sep. 7 at Longwood
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Sep. 12 at Central Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 14 at #14 Michigan
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 Richmond *
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 26 James Madison
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 28 Massachusetts *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at La Salle *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at Saint Joseph's *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 10 Saint Louis *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 12 at #1 UNC
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 at Towson
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 19 at St. Francis (Pa.) *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 William & Mary
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 26 Lock Haven *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Fri Oct. 31 at Davidson *
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
November
Sun Nov. 2 vs. Appalachian St. @ Davidson, N.C.
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop