2013 VCU FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10 .500 4-3 .571 Lost 1 8-3 2-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 at Davidson
Exhibition
W, 1-0 Final - OT Recap  
September
Sun Sep. 1 at William & Mary
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 6 at Pacific
at Stanford
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at Stanford
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Towson
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 Liberty
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 at James Madison
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 North Carolina
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 27 Siena
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 29 Davidson
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Longwood
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 4 Radford
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 Appalachian St.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at Richmond *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 at Saint Louis *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 20 St. Francis (Pa.) *
W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 at Lock Haven *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 27 at Massachusetts *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Saint Joseph's *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 3 La Salle *
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Nov. 8 at Massachusetts
Atlantic 10 Semifinals
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop