2012 VCU FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.77
Green cards 13
August
Sat Aug 18
at
Final
Rutgers #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Missouri St.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Columbia
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - OT
Longwood
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
Monmouth
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Davidson
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Appalachian St.
@ Davidson, N.C.
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
Towson
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
#18 Drexel
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
Hofstra
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
#1 North Carolina
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Temple *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
Liberty
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
#17 Richmond *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
#19 Massachusetts *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Lock Haven *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
St. Joseph's *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
#16 Richmond
@ Amherst, Mass. Atlantic 10 Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event