Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 2.78
Green cards 3
August
Sat Aug 20
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Radford #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
#3 Virginia
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Appalachian St.
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northwestern
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Northwestern
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Richmond
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Davidson
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Longwood
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
#7 Penn State
@ James Madison
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Towson *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Drexel *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Hofstra *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northeastern *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
James Madison *
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pacific
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Columbia
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
William & Mary *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Old Dominion *
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Delaware *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference