2014 VCU BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
37-20 .649 15-10 .600 Lost 1 18-7 16-11 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 14 vs. Radford @ at Georgia Tech
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 vs. Old Dominion @ at Georgia Tech
W, 6-3 Final Recap   Live stats  
Sun Feb. 16 at Georgia Tech
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 19 Old Dominion
L, 6-4 Final Recap   Photos  
Fri Feb. 21 at Furman
W, 14-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Furman
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 at Furman
W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 East Carolina
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Temple
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Temple
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 2 Temple
W, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at UNC Wilmington
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 9 at UNC Wilmington
W, 14-8 Final Box Score  
    at UNC Wilmington
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 at Charlotte
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 at Virginia Tech
W, 21-14 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 Lafayette
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 Buffalo
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 16 Rutgers
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 at East Carolina
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 St. Bonaventure *
The Diamond (Richmond, Va.)
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 St. Bonaventure *
The Diamond (Richmond, Va.)
W, 17-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 St. Bonaventure *
The Diamond (Richmond, Va.)
W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 26 vs. Old Dominion @ Keydog Classic - War Memorial Stadium (Hampton, Va.)
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 28 at George Mason *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 30 at George Mason *
Cancelled
    at George Mason *
Cancelled
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Maryland
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 2 VMI
L, 8-6 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 4 Saint Joseph's *
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Saint Joseph's *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Saint Joseph's *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 8 Virginia Tech
W, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 11 at Richmond *
W, 19-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Richmond *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 13 at Richmond *
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 16 Norfolk State
W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 La Salle *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 La Salle *
W, 11-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 20 La Salle *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 22 Virginia
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 25 at Rhode Island *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 at Rhode Island *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 at Rhode Island *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 30 at VMI
Cancelled
May
Fri May. 2 George Washington *
W, 4-2 Final Recap  
Sat May. 3 George Washington *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 4 George Washington *
L, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue May. 6 Maryland
L, 12-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 9 at Massachusetts *
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 10 at Massachusetts *
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 11 at Massachusetts *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue May. 13 at Virginia
L, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 15 at Fordham *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    at Fordham *
L, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 17 at Fordham *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed May. 21 vs. Richmond @ St. Louis
Atlantic 10 Tournament
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 22 at Saint Louis
Atlantic 10 Tournament
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri May. 23 vs. George Mason @ St. Louis
Atlantic 10 Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Saint Louis
Atlantic 10 Tournament
W, 8-6 Final - 16 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat May. 24 vs. George Mason @ St. Louis
Atlantic 10 Tournament
L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Live stats  

View: Mobile | Desktop