2014 VCU BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 37-20
Pct. .649
Conf. 15-10
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-7
Away 16-11
Neutral 3-2
Games 57
Runs 357
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .373
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 11
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
Radford
@ at Georgia Tech
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Old Dominion
@ at Georgia Tech
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
Georgia Tech
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Furman
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Furman
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final - 10 innings
Furman
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
East Carolina
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Temple
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Temple
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Temple
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
Charlotte
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Lafayette
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Rutgers
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
East Carolina
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
The Diamond (Richmond, Va.)
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
The Diamond (Richmond, Va.)
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
St. Bonaventure *
The Diamond (Richmond, Va.)
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Old Dominion
@ Keydog Classic - War Memorial Stadium (Hampton, Va.)
N
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Cancelled
George Mason *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Cancelled
George Mason *
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Maryland
A
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 12 innings
VMI
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Norfolk State
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
Virginia
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Cancelled
VMI
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Tue May 06
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Fri May 09
at
Final - 10 innings
Massachusetts *
A
Sat May 10
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Sun May 11
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Tue May 13
at
Final
Virginia
A
Thu May 15
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Thu May 15
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Sat May 17
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Wed May 21
vs
Final
Richmond %
@ St. Louis Atlantic 10 Tournament
N
Thu May 22
at
Final
Saint Louis %
Atlantic 10 Tournament
A
Fri May 23
vs
Final
George Mason %
@ St. Louis Atlantic 10 Tournament
N
Fri May 23
at
Final - 16 innings
Saint Louis %
Atlantic 10 Tournament
A
Sat May 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
George Mason %
@ St. Louis Atlantic 10 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event