2013 VCU BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 28-26
Pct. .519
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 14-11
Away 10-15
Neutral 4-0
Games 40
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .350
Slugging % .339
Home Runs 11
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
Boston College
@ Elon, N.C. Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Marist
@ Elon, N.C. Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
Elon
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
St. Joseph's
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
St. Joseph's
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
St. Joseph's
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Postponed
East Carolina
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
UNC Asheville
@ Charleston, S.C. Charleston Crab House Shootout presented by Homewood Suites
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Citadel
Charleston Crab House Shootout presented by Homewood Suites
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Pittsburgh
@ Charleston, S.C. Charleston Crab House Shootout presented by Homewood Suites
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Wagner
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Monmouth
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Monmouth
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Monmouth
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
Rutgers
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
Rutgers
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Butler *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Butler *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Butler *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 10 innings
North Carolina
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Charlotte *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Charlotte *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Charlotte *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
VMI
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
VMI
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
VMI
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 11 innings
Maryland
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Temple *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Temple *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Temple *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
VMI
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Old Dominion
@ Hampton, Va.
N
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
Virginia
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
Saint Louis *
H
Wed May 08
at
Final
Maryland
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 9-2
George Washington *
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
Virginia
A
Thu May 16
vs
Final
Richmond *
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
Richmond *
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
Richmond *
H
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Charlotte, N.C.
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Charlotte, N.C.
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Charlotte, N.C.
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament
@ Charlotte, N.C.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event