2012 VCU Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-25 .576 15-15 .500 Lost 1 18-11 14-12 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 17 at Long Beach St.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 at Long Beach St.
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 19 at Long Beach St.
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Pepperdine
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 at Pepperdine
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 24 Binghamton
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 Binghamton
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 26 Binghamton
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 Norfolk State
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Monmouth
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 4 Monmouth
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Monmouth
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 6 Temple
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Mar. 9 Towson *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 10 Towson *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 11 Towson *
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 13 at East Carolina
W, 18-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 16 at Hofstra *
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 17 at Hofstra *
L, 13-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 18 at Hofstra *
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 21 at Richmond
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 23 UNC Wilmington *
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 UNC Wilmington *
W, 5-4 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 UNC Wilmington *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 27 at Liberty
W, 4-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 30 at Northeastern *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Northeastern *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 1 at Northeastern *
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 4 Liberty
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 6 George Mason *
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 7 George Mason *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 8 George Mason *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 VMI
W, 18-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 13 at Delaware *
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 14 at Delaware *
W, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 15 at Delaware *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Apr. 17 at Longwood
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 20 William & Mary *
L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 21 William & Mary *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    William & Mary *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 25 Virginia
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 27 at Old Dominion *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 28 at Old Dominion *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Apr. 29 at Old Dominion *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Tue May. 1 at VMI
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 4 Georgia St. *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 5 Georgia St. *
L, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 6 Georgia St. *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue May. 8 Richmond
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 11 at James Madison *
L, 13-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 12 at James Madison *
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 13 at James Madison *
W, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 17 at VMI
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 18 VMI
2012 Terry Sisisky Classic (VMI vs. ECU at 2 p.m.)
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat May. 19 East Carolina
2012 Terry Sisisky Classic
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Wed May. 23 vs. George Mason @ Veterans Memorial Park at JMU
CAA Tournament
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 24 vs. UNC Wilmington @ Veterans Memorial Park at JMU
CAA Tournament
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Towson @ Veterans Memorial Park at JMU
CAA Tournament
W, 14-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 25 vs. Hofstra @ Veterans Memorial Park at JMU
CAA Tournament
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop