2017 Lacrosse Promotions Schedule

DATE
OPPONENT EVENT/GIVEAWAY/PROMOTION
Wed., Feb. 15 - 4:00 p.m. Old Dominion

FREE Pizza for VCU Students

Sat., Feb. 18 - 1:00 p.m. UMBC

 

Sat., Mar. 5 - 1:00 p.m. Central Michigan

Camper Reunion

Mon., Mar. 14 - 11:00 a.m. Lehigh

 

Sat., Mar. 25 - 1:00 p.m.

Liberty
Sun., Apr. 2 - 1:00 p.m. Duquesne

FREE Post-Game Youth Clinic

Sun., Apr. 9 - 1:00 p.m. George Mason

 

Fri., Apr. 21 - 5:00 p.m. Davidson FREE Pizza for VCU Students
Sun., Apr. 23 - 1:00 p.m. Saint Bonaventure VCU Faculty Appreciation
Sat., Apr. 29 - 1:00 p.m. Richmond

Senior Day

VCU Pride Game: FREE VCU Pride shirt to first 100 fans

VCU Rowdy Rams Appreciation

FREE Pizza for VCU Students